Below you can find information about current officers and members of Channel One’s Board of Directors. If you have any questions or general inquires, please call 507-287-2350.

Holden Lewis – Vice Chair

Fastenal Company

David Courtis – Treasurer

McNeilus Co.

Angie Ames

Kwik Trip, Inc.

Benjamin Bergstrom

Post Consumer Brands

Sara Carlson

Integrated Capital Partners

Andy Danielsen

Mayo Clinic

Melissa Dickison

Think Mutual Bank

Mary Dunlap

Mary H. Dunlap Mediation, LLC

Miguel Garate

Riverland Community College

Tom Leimer

Knutson Construction

Paul Mackin

Think Bank (Retired)

Robert Magambo

Hormel Foods

Ben Mulholland


Joe Powers

Powers Ventures

Dr. Tamim Rajjo

Mayo Clinic

Sharon Rosen

Mayo Clinic